Atomic Fusion- Inventure Band Rocks;)

The students of Grade 5 C launched an amazing music band and gave their first public performance at the Primary school assembly .

Young Musicians

Arvind Krishnan – guitar

Raghav Malaviya – vocal

Prajwal Kashyap – vocal

Aayush Varghese – bongos

Shivam Kapila and Milan Machaiah– drums

Watch the video and Enjoy;)